Contact

Contact St-Pierre & Miquelon

4, rue de bourgogne
BP: 439
97500 Saint-Pierre and Miquelon

Phone: 05 08 41 91 41

Cell: 05 08 55 91 41

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contact North America

Steven Delamaire

Cell: + 1-506-588-3456

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

lobsterspm@gmail.com

SIREN: 843.843.905

APE: 4638A

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Thank you for what you sent !

What we do

Lobster from Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon is caught in a clean and rocky environment. The salinity rate of around 35g / l and the water temperature of around 12 to 14 degrees in summer, allow for a product of great freshness. Local fishing, regulated by quota, is carried out over two campaigns. The first from May to August, the second from October 15 to December 15.

Carried away by the current of the Gulf Stream and the Laurentian Channel, mussels, crabs and sea fleas, in abundance in the western part of Miquelon / Langlade, are first choice dishes for lobsters, and give their flesh a sweet taste. In the east, lobsters feed on small crustaceans. Sustainable management makes it possible to have large quantities of so-called "box" food.

Photo Homards.JPG
Carte Canada Bleu Rouge.png
Carte SPM Bleu Roge.png

Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, the only French overseas territory in North America, is an archipelago of 242 km2 located 25 km from Newfoundland. It is made up of three main islands: Saint-Pierre, Miquelon and Langlade (connected by a sandy isthmus).

In images, in pictures ...

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1

Contact

Contact St-Pierre & Miquelon

4, rue de bourgogne 
BP: 439 
97500 Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

Téléphone : 05 08 41 91 41

Cellulaire : 05 08 55 91 41

Contact Amérique du Nord

Steven Delamaire

Cellulaire : +1-506-588-3456

homardspm@gmail.com

SIREN : 843.843.905

APE: 4638A 

Merci pour votre envoi !

Ce que nous faisons

Le homard de Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon est péché dans un environnement propre et rocheux. Le taux de salinité de l'ordre de 35g/l et la température de l'eau avoisinant les 12 à 14 degrés en période estivale, permettent d'avoir un produit d'une grande fraîcheur. La pêche locale, régulée par quota est effectuée sur deux campagnes. La première de mai à août, la seconde du 15 octobre au 15 décembre. 

Charriés par le courant du Gulf Stream et le chenal Laurentien, moules, crabes et puces de mer, en abondance dans la partie ouest de Miquelon/Langlade sont pour les homards des mets de premier choix, et donnent à leur chair un goût sucré. À l'est les homards se nourrissent de petits crustacés. Une gestion durable permet d'avoir de grosses quantités de nourriture dites "boëte". 

Photo Homards.JPG
Carte Canada Bleu Rouge.png
Carte SPM Bleu Roge.png

Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon seul territoire Français d'outre-mer en Amérique du Nord est un archipel de 242 km2 situé à 25 km de Terre-Neuve. Il est composé de trois îles principales :  Saint-Pierre, Miquelon et Langlade (reliées par un isthme de sable). 

En images ...

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1